Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey

Starting when it suits your group! Contact me to arrange a time that suits your group's needs

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey +
ThetaHealing Group Clearing Calls
Starting on 20th of May, 2021, 26 weeks
(11 am Sydney, Australia / 1 am Zurich, Switzerland, 4 am Dubai, UAE, 5.30 am New Delhi, India, 8 am Singapore, 7 pm- 19th of May, New York , USA, 4 pm - 19th of May Vancouver, Canada )

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey

Starting on 23rd of May 2021, 13 weeks
(5 pm Sydney, Australia / 7 am Zurich, Switzerland, 10 am Dubai, UAE, 11.30 am New Delhi, India, 2 pm Singapore, 10 pm Vancouver, Canada)

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey +

ThetaHealing Group Clearing Calls

Starting on 9th of June, 2021, 26 weeks
(8pm Sydney, Australia / 10 am Zurich, Switzerland, 1 pm Dubai, UAE, 2.30 pm New Delhi, India, 5 pm Singapore, 4 am New York, USA, 1 am Vancouver, Canada )

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey

Starting on 27th of July 2021, 13 weeks

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey

ThetaHealing Group Clearing Calls

Starting on 1st of August 2021, 26 weeks

(8pm Sydney, Australia / 10 am Zurich, Switzerland, 1 pm Dubai, UAE, 2.30 pm New Delhi, India, 5 pm Singapore, 4 am New York, USA, 1 am Vancouver, Canada )

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey
Starting on 27th of August 2021, 13 weeks

(8pm Sydney, Australia / 10 am Zurich, Switzerland, 1 pm Dubai, UAE, 2.30 pm New Delhi, India, 5 pm Singapore, 4 am New York, USA, 1 am Vancouver, Canada )

Sophia Code Sophia Circle Journey

Sophia Circle Journey
Starting on 30th of August 2021, 13 weeks

(7.30pm Sydney, Australia / 9.30 am Zurich, Switzerland, 12.30 pm Dubai, UAE, 2.00 pm New Delhi, India, 4.30 pm Singapore, 3.30 am New York, USA, 12.30 am Vancouver, Canada )